News & Events


​MAE Winners of Nanyang Awards 2018

Published on: 13-Sep-2018

MAE congratulates our three faculty members for their contributions to education and innovation excellence through our Nanyang Awards!

Prof Marcos.jpg

Assistant Professor Marcos

Nanyang Education Award (University), Bronze

Dr Ang Hock Eng.jpg

​Dr Ang Hock Eng

Nanyang Education Award (School)

Prof Chan Siew Hwa.jpg

​Professor Chan Siew Hwa

Nanyang Award for Innovation and Entrepreneurship


More details of the awards won by our MAE faculty members

Nanyang Education Award (NEA) (University)
This is a university-level award to recognise the best teaching faculty among NEA (College) winners. It is awarded in 3 classes consisting of Gold, Silver and Bronze.

Nanyang Education Award (NEA) (School)
This is a school-level award to recognise teaching excellence among eligible nominees in each School.

Innovation & Entrepreneurship
To give the highest recognition to individuals or teams who have made significant contributions to the creation of a vibrant entrepreneurial ecosystem at NTU, and contributed to Singapore’s economic and national development through the creation of entrepreneurial leaders and new business ventures.

Details of other awards

Once again, our warmest congratulations to our faculty members for their stellar achievements!

Back to listing